The Ramadan Feeling!

Ramadan is approaching soon.!

Time’s flying. I remember myself starting this blog last Ramadan, and I feel it’s just yesterday I did that. Only 17 days left for the most blessed month to begin. May Allah help us all to reach Ramadan in sound health and peaceful minds. Ameen!

The internet is flooding with tips, motivations and some amazing initiatives to help people make the best of this beautiful month, and people are gearing up together, to make the most of Ramadan. As a consequence of all those huge motivations, I decided to learn something new this Ramadan. My list of Ramadan goals is yet to be completed, but one of my hearty wish is to memorize the 40 Rabbana Duas.

I have always wished to memorize them, but never really bothered to take a step forward in doing so, you know nothing comes by simply wishing, it is the step you take forward that draws you closer to fulfilling your wish.

So,this time I want to welcome Ramadan, by being kind of ready with memorizing at least 20 of the duas, in sha Allah. Annddd!!! I don’t want to be alone in this journey, I need you all!

Everyday, I’ll be memorizing a dua and posting its notes here, in sha Allah. And you guys have to join me in memorizing them and reply on the relevant post once you’re done memorizing. If you have already memorized these duas then it would be kind of you to lemme know how you use them in your everyday life and how memorizing these duas had been beneficial to you. And if you haven’t memorized it yet, then join me on this journey and let us all grow one step closer to our Creator in sha Allah.

Click on this link to jump to the 1st Dua.

Salam 🙂

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑