Hadith Collection, Uncategorized

Hadith Of The Day – 38

ABU DAWUD~

Narrated Anas ibn Malik:
I served the Prophet (ﷺ) at Medina for ten years. I was a boy. Every work that I did was not according to the desire of my master, but he never said to me: Fie, nor did he say to me: Why did you do this? or Why did you not do this?

Grade Sahih (Al-Albani) صحيح   (الألباني) حكم     :
Reference  : Sunan Abi Dawud 4774
In-book reference  : Book 43, Hadith 2
English translation  : Book 42, Hadith 4756
Salam 🙂
Leave a Reply

