Hadith Collection

Hadith Of The Day – 12

TIRMIDHI~

This Hadith describes the character and conduct of our beloved Prophet Muhammad(SAW). He was the best example of kindness and had exemplary character. Read out the Hadith and let me know your thoughts and what you’ve learnt from it in the comment section.

May Allah(Azzawajjal) give the entire ummah the hidayah to follow the Sunnah and Quran . Ameen.

Shama-il Tirmidhi Chapter 047, Hadith Number 003 (328).

Anas bin Maalik Radiyallahu ‘Anhu says: “I remained in the service (of Rasulullah Sallallahu ‘Alayhi Wasallam for ten years. He never once told me ‘Oof’. When I did something, he never asked me, why did you do so? When I did not do a certain task, he never asked me why I did not do it. Rasulullah Sallallahu ‘Alayhi Wasallam had the best character among all people. (and also possessed the most excellent features, so much so,) that I never felt a silk cloth, nor pure silk, nor any other thing softer than the palm of Rasulullah Sallallahu ‘Alayhi Wasallam. Nor did I smell any musk or any other fragrance, more sweet smelling than the sweat of Rasulullah Sallallahu ‘Alayhi Wasallam”.

2 thoughts on “Hadith Of The Day – 12”

Leave a Reply

